ASOM SATTRA MAHASABHA										
PARIKSHA PARISHAD										
RESULT OF M.MUS 1st YEAR (NARTON)2022-2023										
SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME	THEORY	PRACTICAL	TOTAL	DIVISION	REMARK			
1	MN 1st-101	NAYANMONI DAS	67	147	214	1st				
2	MN 1st-102	Dr.PANKAJ NAMASUDRA	80	106	186	1st				
3	MN 1st-103	RIMLEE DAS	75	137	212	1st				
4	MN 1st-104	NIRUMAI BAHEK	48	118	166	2nd				
5	MN 1st-106	KUSHAL DEKA	49	98	147	2nd				
6	MN 1st-107	CHUMI BORA	55	86	141	2nd				
7	MN 1st-108	PAPORI BHUYAN	59	76	135	2nd				
8	MN 1st-109	ALONGKRITE MAHANTA	61	142	203	1st				
9	MN 1st-110	BISWAJIT SAIKIA	61	121	182	1st				
10	MN 1st-111	PANKAJ BARUAH	79	135	214	1st				
11	MN 1st-112	KHAGEN KALITA	78	116	194	1st				

ASOM SATTRA MAHASABHA										
PARIKSHA PARISHAD										
RESULT OF M.MUS 1st YEAR (NARTON)2022-2023										
SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME	THEORY	PRACTICAL	TOTAL	DIVISION	REMARK			
12	MN 1st-113	BABI BHARALI	78	150	228	1st	D			
13	MN 1st-114	PABITRA BHAGAWATI	72	136	208	1st				
15	IVIIN 151-114		12	130	208	150				
14	MN 1st-115	BANDANA BORAH	72	110	182	1st				
15	MN 1st-116	MANIKANKANA DEVI	73	128	201	1st				
16	MN 1st-118	ISWAR RAJBONGSHI	57	86	143	2nd				
17	MN 1st-119	NAMRATA NATH	74	90	164	2nd				
18	MN 1st-121	ANANNYA KASYAP HAZARIKA	61	127	182	1st				
10				127	102	150				
19	MN 1st-122	DOLLY RANI TALUKDAR	67	129	196	1st				
20	MN1st-123	ARIJITA BORAH	80	148	203	1st				
21	MN 1st-125	SATABDI BORAH	80	112	192	1st				
22	MN 1st-127	RITISHNA BHARALI	70	111	181	1st				
23	MN 1st-129	RANJAN BORAH BORBAYAN	77	149	226	1st	D			

		ASOM SA		ASABHA						
PARIKSHA PARISHAD										
RESULT OF M.MUS 1st YEAR (GAYAN)2022-2023										
SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME	THEORY	PRACTICAL	TOTAL	DIVISION	REMARK			
1	MG 1st-101	CHITRALEKHA BORGAHAIN	71	94	165	2nd				
2	MG 1st-102	Dr.ANJALI CHUTIA SAIKIA	78	106	184	1st				
3	MG 1st-103	Dr.MAYASHREE GOSWAMI	60	76	136	2nd				
4	MG 1st-104	MONIMALA BARUAH DUTTA	75	114	189	1st				
5	MG 1st-105	ANAMIKA DAS	47	*	<u>47</u>	F				
6	MG 1st-106	BHANITA NATH	48	69	117	3rd				
7	MG 1st-107	CHAYANIKA NATH	56	*	<u>56</u>	F				
8	MG 1st-108	NIRMAL ADHIKARY	55	74	129	3rd				
9	MG 1st-109	KARABI SAIKIA	72	110	182	1st				
10	MG 1st-110	KABITA BORAH	72	68	140	2nd				
11	MG 1st-111	TANUSHREE DUTTA	80	106	186	1st				

ASOM SATTRA MAHASABHA										
PARIKSHA PARISHAD										
RESULT OF M.MUS 1st YEAR (GAYAN)2022-2023										
SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME	THEORY	PRACTICAL	TOTAL	DIVISION	REMARK			
12	MG 1st-112	SATYAKAM BORAH	63	107	170	2nd				
13	MG 1st-113	BANI BORA BAIRAGI	64	92	156	2nd				
14	MG 1st-114	MOMI GOSWAMI	82	109	191	1st				
15	MG 1st-116	MINAKSHI SAIKIA	67	124	191	1st				
16	MG 1st-117	KUMKUM SARMA BHAGAWATI	71	109	180	1st				
17	MG 1st-119	Md.KHAIRUDDIN AHMED	60	105	165	2nd				
17	1010 13(-115			105	105	2110				
18	MG 1st-120	PRANALI SHARMAH	80	109	189	1st				
19	MG 1st-121	PRASANTA GOSWAMI	70	120	190	1st				

ASOM SATTRA MAHASABHA										
PARIKSHA PARISHAD										
RESULT OF M.MUS 1st YEAR (BADAN)2022-2023										
SL NO	ROLL NO	NAME	THEORY	PRACTICAL	TOTAL	DIVISION	REMARK			
1	MB 1st-101	AUSLESHA DUTTA	44	140	184	1st				
2	MB 1st-102	BIKASH GOSWAMI	59	123	182	1st				
3	MB 1st-103	JATIN BORTHAKUR	37	130	167	2nd				
4	MB 1st-104	MRIDUPOWAN KATOKY	52	145	197	1st				
5	MB 1st-105	MUNMUN BORAH	44	120	164	2nd				
6	MB 1st-106	BHARAT CH.MAHANTA	38	95	133	3rd				